8740 Amber Hill Ct. Lincoln, NE 68526 402-475-1047
Miracle Mile Motors, Inc., Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Lincoln, NE

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Lincoln, NE

Miracle Mile Motors
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Greg made it so easy and less stressful in helping me purchase my new vehicle . he was very attentive and responded quickly. thank you, Greg for helping me and getting me into my new car asap!! I would definitely recommend miracle mile motors!
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
I can't say enough about my recent experience purchasing a vehicle from the guys at Miracle Miles Auto, Inc. It can be a but overwhelming purchasing a vehicle..let alone a bwhicle in another city but it was worth an hours drive. The vehicle was in excellent condition, the price listen on-line is the price you pay...no hiden fees! But the single thing that won me over besides the vehicle was that I had a free Carfax Report available to me on-line...true transparency... So if you're looking to purchase a quality used vehicle, I highly recommend these guys..
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Tim at Miracle Mile was great! He did not try to up-sell or pressure us into something we did not want or need. He was nice and easy to work with. The vehicle we bought was great and an amazing deal! The actual buying process was very fast and uncomplicated. Next time we are in the market for a new vehicle we will be going back to Tim for sure!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
Highly recommend Miracle Mile. No pressure sale. Actually enjoyed the experience. Thank you Greg for helping get my wife into an awesome car. You guys Rock!!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
These guys are seriously the very best! I came over all the way from Wyoming when i saw they had a vehicle I was interested in, and so glad I did. Their professionalism and helpfulness were above and beyond. Buying a car without seeing it first can be challenging, but they were great to answer any concerns and make the process go smoothly. Good prices, great business!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
Awesome place to do business. I walked in pre-approved through my bank and said I want to test drive 3 vehicles and Greg had each vehicle pulled up and running after each test drive so made that process go smoothly. There was no hassle of please try to use my bank or anything not even a push to buy a car so thanks Greg you are awesome. Greg had the new car ready to go and all paperwork done so when my bank sent the check I walked in and everything was clean and ready to drive off. The prices for their vehicles is spot on it’s hard to find a place with USAA bank to get them to approve the price but here there was zero problems great job guys I will definitely be back again.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Nov 30, 2021,
Had a great experience with Tim and Miracle Mile. Tim was easy to work with, personable, and willing to work with me to be sure I got what I wanted in a new vehicle. Easy trade-in process and easy buying process left me feeling great about my experience with Miracle Mile. Thanks!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
We could not be any happier with our entire buying process with Miracle Mile Motors. From the start, we never felt pressured or pushed to buy a car, just valued as customers and people who mattered. When we did go ahead and buy a car, we were pleased to find there were no hidden fees involved, everything was straightforward and honest. It is hard to find that these days! Greg and Tim were wonderful to work with and we would not hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future. Thank you for such a positive experience!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
We could not be any happier with our entire buying process with Miracle Mile Motors. From the start, we never felt pressured or pushed to buy a car, just valued as customers and people who mattered. When we did go ahead and buy a car, we were pleased to find there were no hidden fees involved, everything was straightforward and honest. It is hard to find that these days! Greg and Tim were wonderful to work with and we would not hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future. Thank you for such a positive experience!
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Oct 14, 2021,
Tim is trustworthy, knowledgable and friendly. He made the process of buying a car quick and stress-free. Thanks, Tim!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
I love Miracle Mile Motors, this was the 4th car I purchased from them. Tim is amazing to work with and made the process so easy. Traded in my used Rouge and they gave me a awesome deal..I would recommend them to anyone!
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
Greg and Tim were wonderful to work with. Honest, trustworthy, and personable. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Never hounded or pushed for a sale, gave me the time to think and have discussion with my significant other while also being helpful when needed. They made car buying enjoyable!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
Greg and Tim were wonderful to work with. Honest, trustworthy, and personable. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Never hounded or pushed for a sale, gave me the time to think and have discussion with my significant other while also being helpful when needed. They made car buying enjoyable!
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
May 18, 2021,
Awesome help and service! Tim helped me get a great car within my price range
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
Needed a car within a few days. Was online and Greg messaged me about the car and how he could help. He answered all my questions that night and helped guide me though the loan process. This was a Thursday, came in that Sat and everything was done but the signing. Car was ready washed and detailed to the T. If I ever need another amazing low mile dependable used car at a great price, Ill be definately going back. I highly recommend this place to anyone. No hassle and extremely fair. Greg was the nicest guy. It was like buying a car from a friend.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Feb 13, 2021,
From the get go Tim was genuinely eager to create a special experience for my husband and I. His down to earth personable character made us feel very comfortable. The entire staff at Miracle Mile was there to pitch in when needed. We were encouraged to visit after several friends had purchased from here. They have great vehicles and have been here in Lincoln for years and now we know the reasons why! Thanks again Tim and staff at Miracle Mile
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
Tim was a pleasure to work with. Has the cleanest used cars in town! The attention to detail is top notch. Smooth and easy buying process from start to finish. I will highly recommend to friends & family when in the market for a new ride. Thanks again Tim!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
Tim was a pleasure to work with. Has the cleanest used cars in town! The attention to detail is top notch. Smooth and easy buying process from start to finish. I will highly recommend to friends & family when in the market for a new ride. Thanks again Tim!
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Jan 6, 2021,
Really positive experience - straightforward answers to blunt questions, easy to test drive, attentive without being overbearing. Will use again in future for next car purchase.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Dec 7, 2020,
I was helping my brother look for a new vehicle this past weekend. He had noticed a Ford Escape on Miracle Mile's lot that caught his eye and we went to look at it and take it for a test drive. The car had low mileage and the price was extremely fair. Tim was friendly and very helpful. We felt like we should visit a few other dealers to see what else was available and found nothing else that he liked more than the Escape, so we went back to make the purchase. The paperwork was quick and easy and my brother took the Escape home that same day. I would recommend Miracle Mile Motors to anyone!
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Nov 28, 2020,
Anytime we are in the market for a vehicle, Miracle Mile is the first place we look. Excellent customer service and fair pricing. Quality vehicles with low mileage. We have purchased here 4 times throughout the years and I am positive we will be back.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Nov 28, 2020,
When we are in the market for a vehicle, Miracle Mile is the first place we look. Wonderful customer service and fair pricing. Always quality vehicles with low mileage. We have purchased here 4 times throughout the years and I am positive we will be back.
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Oct 14, 2020,
I love my car from Miracle Mile Motors! I have been driving it for about a month and it is exactly what I had hoped for: beautiful, reliable, smooth, and quiet riding...Perfect! I also appreciated the straightforward purchasing experience. My salesman, Greg, was wonderful to work with. He listened carefully to me, answering all my questions with clarity and care. I got a wonderful car at a competitive price. Thank you!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Sep 20, 2020,
Tim was great to work with- no BS, just straight to the point- Larry and I want to thank Miracle Mile for their professionalism! And you never know who you might know.
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Sep 11, 2020,
Spent a nice afternoon dealing with Greg on a vehicle I was interested in after I had talked to him earlier that morning. He answered every question I had, and I never was pressured by anyone like you usually are at a lot. Actually had fun filling out the paperwork and getting ready to take the SUV, also met Tim who was also quite friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great place and nice guys! Jacki Meyer
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
The best car buying experience ever!! Tim is a friendly, honest, no pressure kind of guy. I would recommend Miracle Mile Motors to anybody looking for a quality used car or truck.
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
The best car buying experience ever!! Tim is a friendly, honest, no pressure kind of guy. I would recommend Miracle Mile Motors to anybody looking for a quality used car or truck.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
Best car buying experience we have ever had! We arrived at the dealership right at closing time, but Tim was kind enough to stay late for us. The vehicle we purchased was in excellent condition and very clean inside and out. The purchase process was simple and fast. We were out the door and on our way home in our new vehicle in no time!
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
Best car buying experience we have ever had! We arrived at the dealership right at closing time, but Tim was kind enough to stay late for us. The vehicle we purchased was in excellent condition and very clean inside and out. The purchase process was simple and fast. We were out the door and on our way home in our new vehicle in no time!
Facebook
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
Very easy transaction and fast. Salesman Greg was nice to work with. Would do business with them again.
Google Maps
Miracle Mile Motors Miracle Mile Motors
402-475-1047 $$$
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Andrew - 2006 Chevrolet Equinox

chef.drewdouglas "Just WOW"

These guys are absolutely great. Its not very often that you can go somewhere and not be pressured and have a good time and still be able to get the product that you want for the quality and price that you want. I would recommend them to anyone I know, and that's saying a ton. Thank you so much guys, I appreciate it all.

Testimonial Photo

Connie McGinnis - 2013 Infinti M37 AWD

 Connie McGinnis

a week ago-
Friendly...Efficient..Quick...did I say friendly...Tim and Dave they are GREAT....

Testimonial Photo

Corey Gutknecht - 2014 GMC Acadia Denali

 Corey Gutknecht

in the last week
I recently purchased our 2nd vehicle from Miracle Mile! Experience was great. Very reasonable pricing and good quality vehicles. Bought my wife a car for a surprise birthday gift. Was easy and straight forward. Nice people to deal with! Thanks again

Testimonial Photo

Erin M - 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD

Gorgeous Ford
By Erin from Lincoln, NE | February 28, 2017

My family has now purchased five or six vehicles from Tim over the years.  I was nervous about going through the process this time without my dad by my side or any other help.  But David and Tim were both very laid back and incredibly easy to deal with.  I knew there was nowhere else I even wanted to consider buying from and that they would absolutely have something that worked for me.  Sure enough, Tim had a gorgeous 2007 Ford Edge in the best shape possible.  This car is pristine and drives like a dream!  David was the most amiable and personable guy I could have hoped to work with.  He was nice enough to show me more than one vehicle that might work for me and once I settled on the Ford, he and Tim set out to get me the best financing available.  I'm incredibly impressed with their efforts.  After purchasing as many vehicles from them as we have, it's easy to say they only have the best.  There isn't a single vehicle on their lot that is less than excellent.  They work har  d to create an easy and comfortable atmosphere.  And I can promise you, if you go back to them they'll take care of you.

Rating from Erin

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Testimonial Photo

J W - 1996 Chevrolet Silverado

Jan. 5, 2016 J W. reviewed your business on Yelp 4 Stars (4/5) I've known these folks for a long time. They sold me a Chevy truck that lasted for 19 years. All it needed was a starter at one point. Realize that they provide a used car experience of quality - not a new car or private owner experience. That said, maybe your auto will be a bit higher priced, but worth it in the long run. Finally, really nice people to work with.

Testimonial Photo

Steven C - 2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Great lot By StevenC from Lincoln, NE | July 28, 2016 Genuine people working there. All very helpful and kind. The vehicle has been running great Rating from StevenC Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Testimonial Photo

Manny - 2014 Dodge Ram

Purchase of 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup By Manny from Lincoln, NE | July 28, 2016 Enjoyed the personal communication and feeling welcome all of the time. Rating from Manny Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Testimonial Photo

Dennis C - 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Quality inventory By Dennis from Valparaiso, NE | October 14, 2016 Greg and Tim provided us with a comfortable and easy buying process. This is our third purchase from Miracle Mile and they don't disappoint. Rating from Dennis Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Testimonial Photo

Jeanette K - 2010 Honda Accord EX-L

Miracle Mile Motors has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 2010 Honda Accord By Jeanette from Lincoln, Ne | December 23, 2016 Greg was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. Greg and Tim were very good at working with us on closing the deal. Very patient and it didn't take us very long to work out the details. They trusted us to let us take it to our mechanic to check it out before we bought it. I would recommend this place to everyone. Rating from Jeanette Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Testimonial Photo

Aaron T - 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring

GREAT! By Aaron T. from Lincoln, NE | January 3, 2017 We were looking for a mini-van, and had searched for a few weeks. We luckily ran across a new listing from Miracle Mile Motors that checked most if not all of the boxes for things we were looking for in a vehicle. It didn't take long for us to decide to purchase, and Greg and Tim both made it very easy. We were able to come to an agreement that we all were happy with in a short amount of time, and without any "bickering". The process was great, they respected our wishes on our trade-in and worked with us to find middle ground. Great experience, will definitely look there in the future for vehicle needs. Rating from Aaron T.

Text Us